Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
RS Mangalam Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 7 - 6/3, First Floor Parambai Road (Opp. Bus Stand) R.S.Mangalam Post Ramanathapuram District – 623525 (Tamil Nadu)
RT Nagar Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. NSN Complex, 94/1 1st cross, Near Ganga Nagar Bus Stand Ganga Nagar, R T Nagar Post, Bangalore -560032
Phone: +91-80-23437833
Fax: +91-80-25730364
Email: sandra@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Sakthikulangara Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No. SP – VII /1308, Ground Floor, Albico Building Shakthikulangara, Kollam – 691581
Phone: +91 0474 2770011
Fax: +91 4742771110
Email: sakthikulangara@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Salem Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. 201, First Floor, Pokoodai Complex, Four Road, Salem, Tamil Nadu - 636009
Phone: +91-427-2353180
Fax: +91-427-2353184
Email: salem@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs; Sat:0930-1600 Hrs; Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Secunderabad Branch
I Floor, No 1-8-303/33/C N.T.R. Circle, Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad, Hyderabad
Phone: +91-40-27897528,27897504,27897534
Fax: +91-40-27897546
Email: secunderabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri:0930-1900 Hrs;Sat:0930-1600 Hrs;Sun:0930-1330 Hrs
Seremban Branch
No. 6, Jalan Dato’Sheikh Ahmed, 70000 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Phone: +6012-9609647 , +606-7688869
Fax: +60 06 7688869
Email: seremban.branch@my.uaeexchange.com
Business Hours: All Days : 09.00 AM - 06.00 PM
Shamshabad Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. H.No.11-3-5 A/1, Madhranagar, Shamsabad Ranga Reddy Dist. Telangana.- 500218
Phone: 08413 222240/50
Email: shamshabad@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs, Sunday Holiday
Shimonga Branch
Building no:877/877/1382/5, Meenakshi Complex, B.H Road, Shimoga-577 201
Siddipet Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No.11-1-170/171/172 & 8-2-60 1st Floor, Medak Road, Medak District, Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh - 502103
Phone: +91-8457 223493
Email: siddipet@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon to Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs Saturday : 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs Sunday Holiday
Sikar Branch
No: 2, First Floor, Pawan Market, Next to Bank of India, Opp: Sanskrit College, Station Road, Sikar, Rajasthan - 332 001.
Phone: +91 1572270359
Fax: +91 1572270318
Email: sikar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed