Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Thondi
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: 1/25 First floor, Somu Complex, E.C.R.Main road, Thondi-623409, Ramanathapuram Dist, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 4561 243246
Email: thondi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Thripunithura Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Building No. XXXVII/83, Manickanamparambil Building Layam Road, Tripunithara Ernakulam Kerala- 682 301.
Phone: +91 484 3200175, +91 9562688855
Email: thripunithura@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Thrissur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, Basement,Casino Hotel Building, Near Sakthan Thampuran Bus Stand, Thrissur 680021
Phone: +91-487-2445666,2445667,2445668
Fax: +91-487-2445666
Email: thrissur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Thuckalay Branch
M/S UAE Exchange and Financial Services Ltd. 32F, First Floor, Shakar Mall, Mettukadai, Thuckalay – 629175
Phone: 04651-256355, 321165, 04651-367024, 08012519393
Email: thuckalay@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Tindivanam
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, No.18, Om Ganapati Complex New Mosque Street, Tindivanam, Tamilnadu-604001
Phone: +91–4147 310200
Email: tindivanam@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Tirunelveli Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. No: 25, First Floor, MPM Complex, SN High Road, Sripuram Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu - 627001
Phone: +91-462-2336650
Fax: +91-462-2335764
Email: tirunelveli@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Tirupathur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. First Floor, Shop No.9/9/13/1-12 GR S.No.372/26, Madurai Road, Ward 9, Thirupathur Town ,Thirupathur Karaikudi, Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91-4577 - 266461, 266100
Email: tirupathur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs
Tirupati Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, D.No.8-65/1, Flat No.2, Tuda plots, Sreeram towers, R C Road, Opp. Palani Theatre, Chittor District, Tirupati Andhra Pradesh - 517502.
Phone: +91-8773200446/8772229319
Email: tirupati@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Tirupur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Sakthi Devi Building, Dharapuram Road, Tirupur – 638604.
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: Holiday
Tirur Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Ground Floor, Al-Amal Complex Opp. City Hospital, Pan Bazar Road, Tirur - 676101
Phone: +91-494-2428092,2428098,2428921
Fax: +91-494-2428920
Email: tirur@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Monday to Friday: 09:30Hrs to 19:00Hrs, Saturday: 09:30Hrs to 16:00Hrs, Sunday: 09:30Hrs to 13:30Hrs