Continent Details

Continent
Country
City
Area
   
Cuddalore
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. S.S.B Balu Complex, Muthiah Theatre lane, Thirupapuliyur, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu – 607 002
Phone: 04142 223530
Email: cuddalore@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: 09:30 Hrs to 18:00 Hrs (Monday to Friday ) 09:30 Hrs to 16:00 Hrs (Saturday)
Cumbum
No.291, L.F.Road, Hussain Towers, Opp. Apollo Pharmacy, Theni District, Cumbum-625516
Phone: 04554- 274435, 274436, 274437
Email: cumbum@uaeexchange.co.in
Cuttack Branch
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Plot No-32, Ratna Mandap Link Road, Cuttack, Odisha -753012
Contact Person: Mr.Parikshita Sutar
Phone: +91671-2323003,+917328807323
Email: cuttack@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Dadar Branch
Shop No. 6, Bhikku Building, Veer Sarverkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Worli, Mumbai 400025
Phone: +91-22-24218012,24218013
Fax: +91-22-24218014
Email: uaedadar@gmail.com, mumbaidadar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Dadar Branch
No 10, Neelkanth Apt, Gokuldas, Pasta Road, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014
Phone: +919833329372
Email: mumbaidadar1@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Dahisar Branch
Adinath Tower, Sant Gyaneshwar Street, Mumbai Marg, Borivali (East), Mumbai - 400 066
Phone: +919226722818
Email: mumbaidahisar@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 Hrs - 06:00 Hrs, Sat : 09:30 Hrs - 02:00 Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Darbhanga Branch
Seth Complex, North of Mirzapur chowk, Mirzapur Road Darbhanga, Darbhanga 846004
Phone: +91-9546495897
Email: darbhanga@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs; Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs
Dasuya Branch
SCO-1101/6, Talab Road, Opp. State Bank of India, Dasuya, Punjab - 144 205
Phone: +91 1883503640
Fax: +91 1883503641, Tel: dasuya@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30am to 06:00pm, 10:30am to 07:00pm, Saturdays: 09:30am to 04:00pm, Sundays: closed
Delhi Wholesale
M/S UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd. Shop No. 146, Bhagat Singh Market Gole Market, New Delhi 110001
Phone: +91 11 23347106
Email: wholesale.delhi@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri : 09:30Hrs to 18:00Hrs, Sat: 09:30Hrs to 14:00Hrs, Sun: Holiday
Deoria Branch
Kailash Mandap, Next to Oriental Bank of Commerce, Gorakhpur Road, Deoria 274001
Phone: +91-5568-248843
Fax: +91-5568-248842
Email: deoria@uaeexchange.co.in
Business Hours: Mon - Fri: 09:30 - 19:00 Hrs, Sat: 09:30 - 16:00 Hrs